Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
Eagle View
Eagle View Middle School Library
World War I
Search this Guide
Search
Eagle View Middle School Library: World War I
Eagle View Home
Students/Families
Educators
Searching the Web
Media to Use and Share
Research Databases
MLA + Bibliography Info
Digital Books
Technology
Victorian Research
Elizabethan Research
Book Trailers
Summer Reading 2024
Library Orientation
PA Choice 2024-25
National Parks
Amer. Rev. Monologue
Artists
Wild West Legends
20th Century Interactive Photos
Early Republic
6th Grade World Language
6th Grade Reading Research Project
Extreme Sports Research
Titanic Research
World War I
Research Databases
Online Encyclopedia Resources
World Book Online: WWI Timeline
World Book Online: World War I (Advanced article)
Encyclopedia Britannica - WWI
Websites
National WWI Museum and Memorial
The Great War from The National Archives
Library of Congress: The Tech of the Tank
International Encyclopedia of the First World War
Military Resources: WWI from The National Archives
WWI Centennial from The Smithsonian
The America Experience - PBS
Citation and Note-taking Tools
Use Microsoft 365 to Sign In
Need more help with Noodle Tools? Find Tutorials
HERE
Online Books
American Decades, 1910-1919
by
Manly
ISBN: 0810357232
Publication Date: 1996-04-30
Use the links below for specific portions of this book related to WWI.
Medicine in WWI
World War I: A Call to Serve (church and religion)
American Universities and World War I
Over There: American Soldiers in World War I
Nurses in World War I
African Americans and World War I
World War I and the Economy
Come on In, America
by
Linda Barrett Osborne
ISBN: 1419723782
Publication Date: 2017-03-14
America in World War I
by
Edward F. Dolan
Call Number: EBSCO eBooks
ISBN: 9781562945220
Publication Date: 1996-03-01
World War I (Voices from the Past)
by
Kathyln Gay; Martin K. Gay
Call Number: EBSCO eBOOKS
ISBN: 9780805028485
Publication Date: 1997-12-09
Origins of the First World War
by
Ruth B. Henig
Call Number: EBSCO eBOOKS
ISBN: 9780415262057
Publication Date: 2001-12-21
The First World War
by
Ian J. Cawood; David McKinnon-Bell
Call Number: EBSCO eBOOKS
ISBN: 9780415222761
Publication Date: 2000-11-07
Google Books about WWI
<<
Previous:
Titanic Research
American Decades, 1910-1919 by 
World War I (Voices from the Past) by 
Origins of the First World War by 
